DIAMO Divisions

DIAMO, state enterprise, has four divisions which carry out their activities in the regions:

  • Těžba a úprava uranu, Stráž pod Ralskem (TÚU)
  • GEAM, Dolní Rožínka
  • Správa uranových ložisek, Příbram (SUL)
  • ODRA, Ostrava

Principal activities of individual divisions are determined by previous acitivities related to mining in the given localities, as well as the extent of remediation activities.